Historic Preservation Commission

The Farmington City Historic Preservation Commission will meet on the fourth Monday of each month, in-person in the City Council Chambers at the City Hall or over Zoom software, all meetings start at 7 p.m.

If you need to attend at home or if out of town, a Zoom meeting link will be available for your convenience. The public is welcome to attend. If attending over Zoom click on the Zoom link below for the date of the meeting.

Commission Chairman
David Barney
801-706-7512
dbarney@farmington.utah.gov
Commission Vice Chair
Dorothy Briggs Arnold
801-547-7212
darnold@farmington.utah.gov
Secretary
Tiffany Ames
801-770-2904
tames@farmington.utah.gov
City Community Development Director
David Petersen
801-939-9211
dpetersen@farmington.utah.gov
Councilmember Liaison
Melissa Layton
mlayton@farmington.utah.gov
Darren Degraw
801-940-1305
ddegraw@farmington.utah.gov
Shauna Wardrop
801-918-6408
sswardrop@msn.com
Dana Chapman
801-898-4301
dchapman@farmington.utah.gov
Kathy Cornejo
801-231-6533
kcornejo@farmington.utah.gov

Historic Preservation Commission Agendas, Minutes and Zoom link

Click Here for Zoom instructions

Date  Agenda   |   Minutes  |  Zoom Meeting Link
April 04, 2024Agenda | Zoom
March 25, 2024Amended Agenda | Agenda
February 26, 2024Agenda | Minutes
February 21, 2024Agenda |
January 29, 2024 Agenda | Minutes
DecemberNO MEETING HELD
November 27, 2023Agenda | Minutes
October 23, 2023Agenda | Minutes
September 25, 2023Agenda | Minutes
August 28, 2023 Agenda ( Tour Richards Grist Mill )
July 31, 2023 Agenda | Minutes
June 26, 2023 Agenda |  Minutes
May 22, 2023  Agenda |  Minutes
April 24, 2023  Agenda |  Minutes
March 27, 2023  Agenda |  Minutes
February 27, 2023  Agenda |  Minutes
January 23, 2023  Agenda |  Minutes 
December NO MEETING
November 28, 2022  Agenda  |   Minutes
October 24, 2022  Agenda  |   Minutes
September 26, 2022  Agenda  |   Minutes 
August 26, 2022  Agenda  |   Minutes 
August 22, 2022  Agenda   |   Minutes  
August 01, 2022  Agenda   |   Minutes
July 25, 2022  No Meeting will be Held
June 27, 2022  Agenda   |   Minutes
May 23, 2022  Agenda   |   Minutes
April 25, 2022  Agenda   |   Minutes
March 28, 2022   Agenda   |   Minutes
February 28, 2022   Agenda   |   Minutes
January 24, 2022   Agenda   |   Minutes
December 2021  No Meeting will be held
November 2021  No Meeting will be held
27 October 2021  Agenda   |   Minutes   
22 September 2021  Agenda   |   Minutes
25 August 2021  Agenda   |   Minutes
28 July 2021  Agenda |   Minutes
23 June 2021  Agenda   |   Minutes
26 May 2021  Agenda   |   Minutes
28 April 2021  Agenda   |   Minutes
24 March 2021  Agenda   |   Minutes
24 February 2021  Agenda |   Minutes
27 January 2021  Agenda   |   Minutes
December 2020  No Meeting will be held
November 2020  No Meeting will be held
28 October 2020  Agenda   |   Minutes
26 August 2020  Agenda   |   Minutes
29 July 2020  Agenda   |   Minutes

Farmington City Historic Districts

National & State Resources